Medal ceremony 2020-2021

Two Professors from the EURIDOL community - Prof. Pierrick Poisbeau and Prof. Ayikoé-Guy Mensah-Nyagan - are for the first time appointed as senior members of the Institut Universitaire de France (IUF). The IUF medal ceremony for the 2020-2021 nominations took place on November 5th, 2021 at the Sorbonne University in Paris.